The Best Compliment I have Received in a Long Time.

I met a very nice man in Sevilla at our hostel who accompanied us to a jazz show and bought us wine. James. Extremely well traveled and interesting. We’ve kept in contact and share the same passions for traveling and life. Today, he gave me possibly one of the best compliments I can  think of receiving.

there are 3 things that are very important for me

1:25pmJames

it is energy,

a lust for life

and a positive outlook

1:26pmHaley

and do I fill all three categories?

1:28pmJames

Yes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

