Barstool Sports… Best New England Smutt site ever?

Alright, let it be known that I am a HUGE fan of Barstool Sports. I am a religious reader. I mean I check this website at least 3 or 4 times a day. It brings the best and most obscure stories from around the country (particularly New England) to you so you don’t have to go find them yourself. And the comments from the president and the members below are usually pretty funny. I’m not a big fan of sports but this gives me the abriviated stories so I don’t have to look like a complete idiot when trying to talk sports with the costumers in the Bar at Buffalo Wild Wings at night. And for those of you who think it’s sexist, it is, deal with it, its still a great site.

 

Now with that said, I was browsing the Stool the other day and saw something very surprising- a photo a friend of a friend had posted to Facebook of her newest tattoo was on the lame or not of the day. Here’s the story-

b

El Pres,

Good looks on the site. So to get straight to the point I’m looking through facebook and under the new ‘highlights’ section I see a picture. Curiosity causes me to look at the pic and low and behold its a picture of a girl I’m familiar with at Keene State with a beer tattoo on the inside of her lip. To top it off the caption underneath the picture read “because I want a beer in my mouth at all times’. Attached is a photo.. thought you might want to throw this up under the lame or not section. nonetheless great site.

-Joe

I once knew a dude who had “hate” tattooed on his inner lip like this.  Needless to say the guy had some anger management issues.   But I’m not sure what message this chick is trying to send?  I mean it can’t be as simple as she just loves beer right?   If I had to put my psychiatrist hat on here and guess what this girl is about I’d say she loves to party, loves to hookup, loves the dick, but she’ll carve her name into your back so fast when you’re sleeping you won’t even know what happened.    So proceed at your own risk.

 

So after seeing this, and actually knowing the girl in the picture, I decided to enter the comment fray underneath.

“I know this girl.

This is real.
She’s not a lesbian.
She’s actually pretty cool.
And she does love to drink.

— Haley12, Mar 18 2009, 10:40 pm”
No one responded to my comment, but only two comments followed mine which makes me think I may have killed the mood of the story seeing as there were 38 comments before mine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

